Golf Course Golf Shop https://golfcoursegolfshop.com Buy Discount Golf Clubs & Equipment Fri, 26 Aug 2016 07:34:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.10 St Andrews Valley Golf Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/st-andrews-valley-golf-club/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:30:36 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=79 National Golf Course Owners Association Canada 515 Legget Drive, Suite 810, Ottawa, ON K2K 3G4 Phone: (613) 226-3616

The post St Andrews Valley Golf Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Collicutt Siding Golf Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/collicutt-siding-golf-club/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:26:42 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=75 1025 Western Drive Box 740 Crossfield, Alberta T0M 0S0 Golf Shop and Tee Time Bookings (403) 946-2343 (403) 946-0163 Fax

The post Collicutt Siding Golf Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Smoky Lake Town Country Golf Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/smoky-lake-town-country-golf-club/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:21:20 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=72 17340 TWP RD. 594 Smoky Lake, Ab T0A 3C0 Clubhouse Pro-Shop: 780 656-2121 Fax: 780 656-2131 Maintenance Dept: 780 656-2529 Email: smokylakegolfcourse@gmail.com R.V. Park: 780 656-2121 Driving Range: 780 656-2121

The post Smoky Lake Town Country Golf Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Riverbend Golf & Country Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/riverbend-gcc/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:16:59 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=69 Box 321 Beaverlodge, Alberta, T0H 0C0 Telephone: (780) 354-2538 Fax: (780) 354-2426 Email:info@riverbendgolfcc.ca

The post Riverbend Golf & Country Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Heron Landing Golf Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/heron-landing-golf-club/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:13:31 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=66 2361 Lansdowne Street West Cavan Monaghan, ON K9J 0G5 info@heronlandinggolf.ca Tee Times: (705) 740-9726 Business: (705) 740-0275

The post Heron Landing Golf Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Maples of Ballantrae Golf Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/maples-of-ballantrae-golf-club/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:09:55 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=61 14248 Highway 48 PO BOX 10 Stouffville, Ontario L4A 7Z4 Phone: 905-640-6077 Fax: 905-640-4713 info@maplesofballantrae.com

The post Maples of Ballantrae Golf Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Big Cedar Golf Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/big-cedar-golf-club/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:07:56 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=58 1590 Houston Ave., Innisfil, ON L9S 4M7 Tel: (705) 456-2104 Email: bigcedargolf@rogers.com

The post Big Cedar Golf Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
South Interlake Golf https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/south-interlake-golf-cc/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:51:07 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=55 Phone: (204) 322-5104 Email: golf1@mymts.net

The post South Interlake Golf appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Maplewood Golf & Country Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/maplewood-golf-country-club/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:47:49 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=52 2559 Route 115, Irishtown, N. B. E1H 2M3 Phone 506-858-7840 Fax 506-855-7562

The post Maplewood Golf & Country Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Club De Golf Waterville https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/club-de-golf-waterville/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:44:55 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=49 600, chemin Compton Est, Waterville (Qu├ębec) J0B 3H0 Reservation: 819-837-2780

The post Club De Golf Waterville appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Grand valley golf country club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/grand-valley-golf-country-club/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:38:54 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=46 1910 Roseville Road Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5S3 Phone #: (519) 623-8811 Fax #: (519) 623-2054

The post Grand valley golf country club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Twin Creeks Golf and Country Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/wasaga-sands/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:26:24 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=43 10 Club Court Wasaga Beach, ON

The post Twin Creeks Golf and Country Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Harmony Creek Golf Centre https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/harmony-creek-golf-centre/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:21:44 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=40 1000 Bloor Street East Oshawa, Ontario L1H 8S1 Phone: 905-433-0211 Fax: 905-433-7996 Map & Directions

The post Harmony Creek Golf Centre appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Westview Golf Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/westview-golf-club/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:17:48 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=36 1563 Vandorf Road Aurora, ON L4G 7C1 Pro Shop: 905-727-0446 Fax No: 905-841-6110 Maintenance Department: 905-841-8787 Restaurant: 905-727-9501 Facility rentals: 905-727-0446 Email: info@westviewgolf.ca

The post Westview Golf Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Indian Hills Golf Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/indian-hills-gc/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:13:20 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=33 6991 Lakeshore Road Lambton Shores, Ontario, N0N 1J2 Tee Time Line: 519-786-5505

The post Indian Hills Golf Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Welsford Golf Course https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/welsford-golf-course/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:03:21 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=29 P.O. Box 3066 Grand Bay-Westfield N.B. E5K 4V3 Telephone: 506 486-2217

The post Welsford Golf Course appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Pine Crest Golf & Country Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/pinecrest-gc/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 04:01:20 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=26 18 Holes Golf Course 2455 Base Line Keene, Ont K9J 6×8 Phone: (705) 743-5953 Fax: (705) 749-9521 Website: http://www.pinecrestgolfclub.com Email: info@pinecrestgolfclub.com

The post Pine Crest Golf & Country Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Belvedere Golf Club https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/belvedere-golf-club-inc/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 03:54:49 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=23 Open 6:00am until 8:00pm daily 1 Greens View Drive Charlottetown, PE C1A 6C3 Fax number: 902-892-3379 Email: info@belvederegolf.com

The post Belvedere Golf Club appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Grande Meadows https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/grande-meadows-golf-course/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 03:51:24 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=20 Mail: P.O. Box 80, Frenchman’s Cove, NL A0E 1R0 Phone: 709-826-2600 Fax: 709-826-2610 Email: grandemeadows@nf.aibn.com

The post Grande Meadows appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Hockley Valley Resort https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/hockley-valley-resort/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 03:46:51 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=17 18-hole championship course 793522 3rd Line EHS Mono, ON L9W 5X7 Phone: 519-942-0754 Toll Free: 1-866-HOCKLEY (462-5539) Email: info@hockley.com

The post Hockley Valley Resort appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Bonaire Golf https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/bonaire-golf/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 03:34:22 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=9 24 Holes Golf Course 1699 Woodrow Road Coldwater, ON Canada Local 705.835.3125 Barrie, Orillia, Midland

The post Bonaire Golf appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>
Deer Creek North & South https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/deer-creek/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 03:29:05 +0000 https://golfcoursegolfshop.com/?page_id=7 2700 AUDLEY ROAD NORTH AJAX, ON L1Z 1T7 T: 905.427.7737 F: 905.427.1574

The post Deer Creek North & South appeared first on Golf Course Golf Shop.

]]>